NEWS // News

Saturday 04/25/2015 | Matches

FCE need goals and points

In Aue, the Löwen will be faced by the next relegation threatened opponent.

Thursday 04/23/2015 | Team

Injury update!

There are currently five Eintracht players side-lined and unavailable due to injury

Sunday 04/19/2015 | Matches

Disappointing defeat to bottom side Aalen

Löwen suffer 1-2 defeat away to VfR Aalen – Boland‘s strike not enough

Thursday 04/16/2015 | Matches

The dreaded drop looms

VfR home in on a fourth successive ‚2. Bundesliga‘ season

Sunday 04/12/2015 | Matches

Eintracht win the clash of the Löwen

Zuck and Hochscheidt on target for the Blau-Gelb

Thursday 04/09/2015 | Matches

Points of the essence for 1860 München

‚Sechzig‘ in the battle for survival

Saturday 04/04/2015 | Matches

Away victory!

Löwen secure a 2-1 win away to SpVgg Greuther Fürth

Thursday 04/02/2015 | Matches

No luck for the clover

A difficult situation on Laubenweg

Tuesday 03/31/2015 | Team

Benjamin Kessel to part company with the Löwen

Eintracht defender seeks a new challenge

Monday 03/23/2015 | Matches

Stalemate at EINTRACHT-STADION

Point earned against the league leaders from Ingolstadt

PrintRecommend
top